Dear God, Dave Reichert named as “Greenest Republican”

I hesitate to post anything that drawns attention to Joel Connelly, the nut who writes for the P-I.  I rarely sink to name-calling, but I have had some email back-and-forths with that guy, and he’s full of anger and raging against “Dad”, so to speak.  Plus, in the past he’s been a jerk toward KIRO’s Dori Monson– which is a big no-no in my book.  🙂

In any event, here is one of Connelly’s blog articles, referencing Dave Reichert as the “Greenest Republican.”  I am not sure if this is a good thing or not, but it’s up to the reader to decide.  Click here to read the entry.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Father's Day gift, World

Leave a Reply

