Would Book of Naked Oregon Cheerleaders Sell?

I have been working 6 days a week for four months on a ghost-writing book project, and it is drawing to a conclusion.  I have recently been contemplating what my next book project is going to be.  I asked an Oregon friend of mine (as he grieved in the aftermath of the Ducks’ loss to Arizona) what kind of book he thought would be successful.  He figured that Oregon’s current crop of cheerleaders is so appealing, that a coffee table book featuring them disrobed could be a best-seller. 

After conducting a little research (see above), I concur that they, like their team, are at a top 10 level.

5 Comments

Filed under football

5 responses to “Would Book of Naked Oregon Cheerleaders Sell?

  1. enoughTW

    Here is a closer look at the ladies…

    http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~cheers/squad.htm

    One of ladies mentions “coloring” as a hobby..hmm..and how old are these women?..hmmm

  2. cmajor7

    Please, in the name of all that is holy, write this book.

  3. Me

    The Ducks cheerleaders: The ONLY good thing about the University of Oregon.

  4. As we drove, suddenly the energy pushed out and my son?s automobile arrived slowly to a stop. I cursed and attempted to begin the car once more. The automobile refused to start again, nevertheless, and I got out and opened the hood. Schokohäutige pussy pics – Whilst I was fiddling with wires and pretending to possess an idea of what was incorrect – when, in reality, I didn?t – my wife arrived up regarding me and wrapped her arms around my waist.

  5. Good to be visiting your own weblog again, is months for me personally. Well this post that i anxiously waited for therefore long. I need this post to complete my personal assignment in the college, and it’s same topic with your article. Thanks, excellent discuss.

Leave a Reply

